BC Psychiatric Association Executive 2014 – 2015

Title Name
President Dr. Carol-Ann Saari
Past President Dr. Chris Gorman
President Elect / CPA Professional Standards Representative Dr. Biju Mathew
Secretary / Website Rep Dr. Ram Randhawa
Treasurer / CPA Council of Provinces Dr. Kevin Stevenson
Economic Chair /
CPA Management Council
Dr. Stephen Wiseman
Economic Committee Dr. Christopher Booth
Economic Committee Dr. Stephen Fitzpatrick
Geriatric Psychiatry Dr. Peter Chan
Child Psychiatry Dr. Matthew Chow
Forensic Psychiatry Dr. Mark Riley
Addiction Psychiatry Dr. Venu Karapareddy
Psychosomatic Medicine Dr. Alan Bates
Patterns of Practice /
Dr. Nelson Collins
CPA Board of Directors Representative Dr. Fiona McGregor
CPA Management Council Representative Dr. Stephen Wiseman
CPA Professional Standards Representative Dr. Biju Matthew
CPA Educational Council Representative Dr. Wei Yi Song
CPA Council of Provinces Representative Dr. Terry Isomura
Regional Representatives
Northern Representative Dr. Barb Kane
Interior Representative Dr. Kevin Stevenson
Fraser Valley Representative Dr. Shiraz Mohamed
Vancouver Island Representative Dr. Wei-Yi Song
Vancouver Representative position vacant
Resident Representatives
Resident Representative Dr. Arun Jagdeo
Resident Representative Dr. Bryan Chow

Comments are closed.